Reviews

4.94 / 5.0
5 stars
(302)
4 stars
(14)
3 stars
(2)
2 stars
(0)
1 stars
(0)
tina menifee
douglasville
Sep 05, 2018

I love ackerman


pam brooks-crump
decatur
Sep 05, 2018

Installer was professional and kind.


american leak detection
woodstock
Sep 05, 2018

Technician called to let me know he was running ahead, thoroughly explained my options and apologized that it was a wait before the installation could be done but put me on the rush list.


lillian lynch
lawrenceville
Sep 05, 2018

Great sales rep. Very knowledgeable and trustworthy.


hewitt matthews
fayetteville
Sep 01, 2018

Excellent service


jacqueline butler
lothian
Aug 31, 2018

Keep up the good work


natalie stegall
monroe
Aug 31, 2018

Thank you for your assistance with securing my new home, I've been trying to get this done your company was fast and efficient.


kelly sesay
lawrenceville
Aug 20, 2018

I always feel secure.


linda windham
atlanta
Aug 17, 2018

I think your service has served me well



marietta
Aug 16, 2018

fast service, courteous service, answered all my queries.


terri conway
deptford
Aug 16, 2018

great pricing and excellent customer service


owen banks
washington
Aug 14, 2018

Great customer service


joyce sykes
cumming
Aug 13, 2018

No, just happy i have you to look after me and my home!


juan castellanos
lawrenceville
Aug 13, 2018

Calls are instant and very professional


barbara sims
oxford
Aug 06, 2018

I am very satisfied with my home security system from Ackerman.


janice harrison
dawsonville
Aug 05, 2018

Your response time is fast and professional! I could not be happier with your service. I feel very safe with your company having my back! Thank you for being there for me! Janice Harrison


michael surapine
newnan
Aug 05, 2018

Personable customer service


george dr. cross
atlanta
Aug 03, 2018

Consistently excellent service


susan phatsadavong
sugar hill
Aug 03, 2018

Affordable monthly service subscription


jerry white
canton
Aug 02, 2018

I've used Ackerman for the two years that I've lived in Georgia, and it's been perfect for me. The few times the alarm has gone off, I did it, forgetting it was still set when I walked out the door, i was called in seconds to see if I was alright. I told them, yes I was fine just stupid! They laughed and then ask for code! I. Have no house phone, so they call my cell phone and it works perfectly! I highly recommend Ackerman Security! JDW


lorraine tartaglia
wilmington
Jul 30, 2018

Feel safe due to speed reaction time when entry not identified. Personnel courteous but efficient when security breached checking to insure homeowner is safe.


judith alembik
atlanta
Jul 30, 2018

Your service people are excellent.


modesto silverio
marietta
Jul 30, 2018

Alarm is working fine. We like your fast response when we make the alarm go on by mistake


richard feser
frederick
Jul 30, 2018

Service is great and response to alarms is fast and positive.


verlinda woodard
atlanta
Jul 26, 2018

HAVEN'T HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE YET. YOU GUYS DO AN AWESOME JOB. THANKS FOR MONITORING


karen thomas
district heights
Jul 25, 2018

Service right away. Feel safe all the time.


kimberly irving
college park
Jul 24, 2018

good customer service.


jim mainor
cumming
Jul 23, 2018

Best value in the business.


samuel stewart
stone mountain
Jul 23, 2018

Best security service in Atlanta


elaine norton
duluth
Jul 18, 2018

The tech Damian investigated our problem thoroughly and thoughtfully to fix it.


margie aarons
alpharetta
Jul 18, 2018

I am very pleased with my Ackerman Security service, it is reasonable and dependable.


terry helton
canton
Jul 18, 2018

Any time our alarm goes off, you call promptly! We appreciate that.


delain climmons
powder springs
Jul 17, 2018

Always a fast response when I trip the alarm. My rep -- Kent -- always calls me periodically to see how things are going. No complaints.


carl clause
baltimore
Jul 16, 2018

Quality pricing and services.


lisa campagna
atlanta
Jul 13, 2018

very happy with service


bruce talley
duluth
Jul 13, 2018

We have had an excellent experience with Ackerman and we have recommended them to several of our friends.


frederick a rose
herndon
Jul 13, 2018

Satisfying service!


michael torio
duluth
Jul 13, 2018

Great, reliable service and prompt follow up ... would recommend Ackerman Security to family and friends. Thanks!


tonya birt
lagrange
Jul 12, 2018

Love the service


chelsea haug
dunwoody
Jul 09, 2018

Great response time!


margaret crawford
hapeville
Jul 05, 2018

Excellent response times. Hardwired installations are sound and professional installations. Would highly recommend.


ariella livnat
atlanta
Jul 02, 2018

Very happy with the service!


donna brazzell
cumming
Jul 02, 2018

Been with your company 20 years. Great consistent service by employees.


amos speight
fayetteville
Jul 02, 2018

The alarm system service response when needed, is complete and prompt.


david moore
glen mills
Jul 02, 2018

Affordable coverage and great staff.


richard gould
laurel
Jun 29, 2018

I am a lot more comfortable when I am away from home with Ackerman watching over my home.


candy sakoff
dunwoody
Jun 29, 2018

So far we have only had accidentally tripped alarm. Your staff has always responded quickly.


keith hart
gainesville
Jun 29, 2018

Outstanding service and an all around great company



douglasville
Jun 24, 2018

Totally Awesome!!!!!!!!?


adam morrison
tucker
Jun 24, 2018

Peace of mind! We love ACKERMAN!