Reviews
(18,889 since March 15, 2017)

4.29 / 5.0
5 stars
(13,236)
4 stars
(2,093)
3 stars
(1,272)
2 stars
(420)
1 stars
(1,868)
jazzy paw inc.
Oct 23, 2018

None


tiffany carroll
Oct 23, 2018

I've been a customer for over 10 years and I have never considered changing my service to another security provider. Thank you Ackerman for providing top quality service.


cyrillyn butler
Oct 23, 2018

We are very happy to be returning to the Ackerman family. We appreciate all the help and service we received from our salesman, Mark Biller. Keep up the good work!


jacqueline cross
Oct 23, 2018

Only Victor was very helpful to me and what I needed to do.


mell johnson
Oct 23, 2018

Brian, our technician, was terrific. He called about 30 minutes before arrival to give us a heads-up. He answered our questions thoughtfully and patiently before getting started. He worked quickly and carefully until the job was done well. Kudos to Brian!


terri vinson
Oct 23, 2018

The technician came on the early end of time window which was excellent. Did his work and was done. It hasn’t been a day yet but I think I made a good choice in Ackerman Security! Thank you.


blake burnett
Oct 23, 2018

Marty was great to work with.



Oct 23, 2018

The agent that came out was Awesome !!


joseph blau
Oct 23, 2018

The salesman was extremely knowledgeable and helpful



Oct 23, 2018

Good customer service experience, I've had no issues with Ackerman at all, from billing to install, everything was first class.



Oct 23, 2018

no feed back.



Oct 23, 2018

Everyone is delightful to deal with.


nola klaubert
dacula
Oct 19, 2018

Mark O'Farrell came out yesterday and helped me upgrade my 2002 system. Very professional and knowledgeable.


keith self
atlanta
Oct 19, 2018

Josh (customer service) was unbelievably good in transitioning the account/set up to my name. I am in the service business. I would hire Josh in a second. He is a great representative for your company in terms of professionalism and customer service. Please track him down through my account records and recognize his good work.


yolanda grace
powder springs
Oct 19, 2018

Mr. Hall, your Sales Consultant was professional and friendly. I feel confident that my upcoming installation and service will be to my satisfaction. Thanks!


astrid mills
stone mountain
Oct 19, 2018

Stephanie in the loyalty department has been great


chuck blackwell
statham
Oct 18, 2018

No



kennesaw
Oct 18, 2018

Victor was AWSOME!


barbara tomczyk
decatur
Oct 18, 2018

Great service!


kanthany bannerman
ellenwood
Oct 18, 2018

Kenya was great!! He was very professional and knowledgeable of his work, Thanks Kenya!!


rebecca sammons
canton
Oct 18, 2018

Alan did a great job! I sure appreciated all his help!


rena wood
stone mountain
Oct 18, 2018

Randy Hazan was great and very knowledgeable! So glad he is going to be our rep. Equipment being installed next week so have no comment on that yet.


marva jackson
lithonia
Oct 18, 2018

No


betty pittman
mcdonough
Oct 18, 2018

The lady who helped me was very patient and helpful. I thank her for thoroughly listening and for the assistance she provided. I couldn't have received better customer service.


ann bentley
cumming
Oct 18, 2018

Your installer was absolutely wonderful!!!!



sugar hill
Oct 18, 2018

No


jonathan baldwin
decatur
Oct 18, 2018

Great experience with consultation and installation. Thanks!


carolyn rickards
marietta
Oct 18, 2018

We have been provided great service for many, many years.


carmen bray
lithonia
Oct 16, 2018

It was such a please to work with Mr Chapman he was involved, knowledgeable, has excellent follow through..it was a pleasure working with him. He made it so easy to solidify our decision to upgrade our system and continue service. Looking forward to another 17 years of service!


john a white jr.
atlanta
Oct 16, 2018

Not at the moment



lithonia
Oct 16, 2018

Mrs. Jackie hayes was an excellent consultant very informational about security and what's needed for my safety..Wonderful personality and kind


mark borkowski
canton
Oct 15, 2018

Dean Gabriel, my consultant was great.


lillian barlow
jackson
Oct 15, 2018

Not at this time.



east point
Oct 15, 2018

Good job


carmen roxo macdonald
marietta
Oct 15, 2018

Mr Victor he was very nive person


marquita chaney
lexington
Oct 15, 2018

Great company with great customer service!


ryan herrington
atlanta
Oct 15, 2018

Dean, Was nice, answered all questions, and quick.


latricia williams
covington
Oct 12, 2018

JR was Great. He had Amazing Customer Service, very pleasant


jeff costa
woodstock
Oct 12, 2018

Mark the consultant is awesome to work with!


david baird
covington
Oct 12, 2018

Sales Rep Jaqueline was great and very personable


david rist
dacula
Oct 12, 2018

Was impressed with the service we are getting upgraded to


alan goldman
dunwoody
Oct 12, 2018

No


marcus thompson
ellenwood
Oct 12, 2018

The technician that completed installation was phenomenal!!



atlanta
Oct 11, 2018

Great sales person .Good knowledge.



dunwoody
Oct 11, 2018

Amazing customer service!!!!


stanley charles
riverdale
Oct 11, 2018

Need information on up grading the system to compete with others.


john brabham
marietta
Oct 11, 2018

Mr Biller is awesome!!! Great service!!


jorge torres
locust grove
Oct 11, 2018

The best service


james crumbie
marietta
Oct 11, 2018

The customer service rep that helped us with our recent security system issue was very helpful with or problem.


daniel padalewski
collegeville
Oct 11, 2018

Great company and service when needed.