Reviews
(18,889 since March 15, 2017)

4.29 / 5.0
5 stars
(13,236)
4 stars
(2,093)
3 stars
(1,272)
2 stars
(420)
1 stars
(1,868)
cynthia buskey-martin
fairburn
Oct 03, 2018

I received prompt and great service.


shanel james
baltimore
Oct 03, 2018

Mr. Jones was very kind, understanding and knowledgeable about the services available to me. I am excited to have my system installed this Friday


c
hagerstown
Oct 03, 2018

No


melvin barrow
jonesboro
Oct 03, 2018

Only received one payment for referral. Referred 2 people.


tahera munshi
lawrenceville
Oct 03, 2018

Great service..Thanks!!


annette ogle
kingston
Sep 28, 2018

None


oneida fullenweider
lithonia
Sep 28, 2018

Your agent was very professional and knowledgeable about products and services.


kisha love
kennesaw
Sep 28, 2018

Really appreciated the service I received from John Curry, your sales rep.


michael purdom
lawrenceville
Sep 27, 2018

Great service


andrew allen
smyrna
Sep 27, 2018

John Curry was exceptional he explained everything in a clear and precise manner looking forward to the tech doing the install.


sheri kornblum
sandy springs
Sep 27, 2018

Ilene Schoolsky was great! Would recommend her to anyone.


dan lafavor
conyers
Sep 27, 2018

Derrick Jenkins and Dennis Payton were extremely helpful and informative I really appreciate their professionalism


louise morrison
smyrna
Sep 27, 2018

Great Service - Great Company


gail martin
buchanan
Sep 27, 2018

Really glad that we are using Ackerman for our security needs.


constance stilwill
covington
Sep 27, 2018

I couldn't print out my contracts papers, please send a copy by mail.


jacquline kaiser
duluth
Sep 27, 2018

David House was fantastic to work with!


bryan clayton
winston
Sep 25, 2018

Love the service


adolfo/ nortasha de gracia
hampton
Sep 25, 2018

Your sales consultant Marco Robinson was on time, very polite, and professional. Thank you.


siddiq president
decatur
Sep 25, 2018

Mr Kenya that came to my home was excellent salesman and very respectful and knowledgeable. That experience was so good I will tell all my family and co-workers about Ackerman security.


diane kendrick
lithonia
Sep 24, 2018

I hope this will be a great experience.


mathew p. john
snellville
Sep 24, 2018

So far so good


ali zaghab
baltimore
Sep 24, 2018

Keep up the good work.


elaine kelly
buford
Sep 24, 2018

I love Ackerman.


rick dustin
grayson
Sep 24, 2018

Very professional interaction. Options explained clearly.


dennis wendel
falls church
Sep 24, 2018

I'm not sure why we can not find our remote controls for the security system. Did we not get them at installation. Thanks


shondra brown
rex
Sep 24, 2018

My representative Marco was great.


edris marlow, edris
snellville
Sep 24, 2018

Ron, my installer was very informative, courteous and pleasant. Thank you Ron!


james lilly
cartersville
Sep 24, 2018

John was a great help and guided me through the process of little to no effort on my end...


teryl brand
marietta
Sep 24, 2018

Great system


davia bowler
lawrenceville
Sep 24, 2018

No


tonya childs
lithonia
Sep 24, 2018

Keep up the good work


crystal sengupta
smyrna
Sep 24, 2018

Our consultant was very helpful.


jessica perry
atlanta
Sep 24, 2018

Indira was very efficient. My only suggestion is to do the install with the consultation. I was unaware I’d have to schedule a second appt.


linda jolly
conyers
Sep 21, 2018

no


pamela davis
woodbridge
Sep 21, 2018

It was a pleasure speaking with Ms. Vanessa Pearce. She took care of everything via email and got the appointment time I wanted. Thank you.


david l. thomas
rex
Sep 21, 2018

No


james barnett
alpharetta
Sep 21, 2018

Always a great experience with Ackerman!!!


kimberly robertson
mableton
Sep 21, 2018

Great friendly customer service


kenyon brown
fairburn
Sep 21, 2018

Just great customer service.


grandasha harris
snellville
Sep 21, 2018

Great service!


mary morgan
conyers
Sep 21, 2018

No.


terri whitfield
blairsville
Sep 21, 2018

Bill Galleger is very nice and helpful. I will personally recommend him to friends and associates.


marilyn buttram
dallas
Sep 21, 2018

Had my business with Ackerman until I retired and the service was excellent. Have my home through Ackerman and the service is ecvel


angelyn smith
mcdonough
Sep 21, 2018

Great service


gwendolyn rollins
newnan
Sep 21, 2018

Love my service!


piero tarantelli
atlanta
Sep 19, 2018

No thank you


leonard jordan
woodbridge
Sep 19, 2018

None


guyma noel
snellville
Sep 19, 2018

Jacquelyn Hayes did provide me with an excellent customer service.


pauline martin
atlanta
Sep 19, 2018

The agent that came out was very helpful. Physill John


kayla mejia
grantville
Sep 19, 2018

Juan was great!