Reviews

4.94 / 5.0
5 stars
(302)
4 stars
(14)
3 stars
(2)
2 stars
(0)
1 stars
(0)
madeline mcmanaway
falls church
Apr 03, 2018

Very pleased with Ackerman Security. Thanks for keeping me safe!


roger parvin
atlanta
Apr 03, 2018

Highy responsive and reliable company! Thank you


paula vincent
smyrna
Apr 03, 2018

Good sales people & service costs


mark mcbride
suwanee
Apr 03, 2018

great service


john durkin
canton
Apr 03, 2018

Dependale equipment and professional people.


walteraud gormly
culpeper
Mar 29, 2018

Thank God I have not had any problems but it sure is comforting to know that Ackerman security has got my back ! Thank you and God bless ! Ingrid Gormly


dacula pharmacy
dacula
Mar 29, 2018

Very satisfied customer!!!!


her auto body
capitol heights
Mar 29, 2018

Great price. Great customer service. Quick installation. Great staff.


mark malcolm
reston
Mar 26, 2018

Smart approach, with great options. Simple better and more Safe than other options.


sylvester holloway
lithonia
Mar 26, 2018

Enjoy the service!


beth minor
cumming
Mar 26, 2018

I was very pleased with Ackerman. Great customer service. I will be sharing your information with the buyers of my house.


alice o'lenick
dacula
Mar 26, 2018

Very reliable, local Monitoring. Very happy


derek thomas
snellville
Mar 22, 2018

The service provided is affordable and the customer service representatives are very responsive. Thank you!


chris crawford
union city
Mar 22, 2018

Ackerman has been our home security company for a few years now. They've always been dependable, and makes my family feel safe. I recommend Ackerman Security to all of my family and friends.


john townsend
marietta
Mar 19, 2018

great team and glad you always provide the best possible service


catherine/john kahn
alpharetta
Mar 19, 2018

Easy to work with and always professional. System provides us with the security we are looking for.


linda petrella
philadelphia
Mar 12, 2018

appreciate the promptness of a call when the alarm goes off. Thank You. I feel very safe with your monitoring.


kathyrn robinson
ellenwood
Mar 12, 2018

So far I have enjoyed my service! The response time of receiving a call from Ackerman after the alarm has gone off is exceptional and the representatives are very helpful!


jackie hayes
upper marlboro
Mar 12, 2018

I should've chnaged to Ackerman's a longtime ago.


david rubin
kensington
Mar 09, 2018

Mike Hoyle came out to the house. He was great. Was only inquiring and felt so at ease I ended up buying a system and paid for the first year in advance.


tyrone williams
Mar 08, 2018

The system has been working great so far. Me and my wife feel really safe with this security system.


tatiana fairchild
sandy springs
Mar 08, 2018

Thanks for your job!!!


norman butler
mcdonough
Mar 08, 2018

Just love our alarm system so glad we made the decision to come back.


helen graham
Mar 06, 2018

Both the salesman and installer were great, professional, and kind. Answered every foolish question I had, and helped work around some glitches my house has. Thank you, Leo and Rob.


mae allen
decatur
Mar 06, 2018

Your company continues to give me peace of mind by protecting me and my home.


zinda dunham
atlanta
Mar 05, 2018

Continue to do what you all are doing!


christopher tolbert
ellenwood
Mar 05, 2018

The best alarm system I’ve ever had! RESPONSE TIMES ARE AMAZING WHEN ALARM GOES OFF OMG


cynthia sanders
ellenwood
Feb 14, 2018

Keep up the good work


chip underwood
dunwoody
Feb 10, 2018

Great follow up for false alarms


walter r. rogers
cartersville
Feb 08, 2018

So far I am very satisfied with Ackerman service and price. I would recommend Ackerman to anyone interested in a security system.


donna tillery
laurel
Feb 07, 2018

I'm very happy with my service and continue to promote it to others.


barbara hutchinson
atlanta
Feb 06, 2018

I liked your sales force and technician. I feel safe and secure with your system!!!


david crow
stone mountain
Feb 06, 2018

You can't beat the price and service has been excellent.



athens
Feb 04, 2018

Reliable prompt service


roderic curry
duluth
Jan 30, 2018

Ackerman seems very reliable and are quick to respond to alerts.


thomas andersen
alpharetta
Jan 29, 2018

never a problem and always prompt if we have a question.


karen seldon-barrow
dallas
Jan 25, 2018

We don’t just feel safe; we know we ARE safe.


guodong fang
rockville
Jan 20, 2018

Ackerman Security is a very good one, we have been with it for more than 4 years.


rosalind thomas
stafford
Jan 16, 2018

Great company


angel rivera
mableton
Jan 15, 2018

Great service at a reasonable price



canton
Jan 06, 2018

Great Service


kim jones
austell
Jan 06, 2018

Love Ackerman and their quick response time!


susan king
marietta
Jan 05, 2018

Love the door bell camera


reginald` lee
lilburn
Dec 29, 2017

I am pleased with my Ackerman service.


billy greer
mableton
Dec 28, 2017

Technician who install new key pads was great.


luria dantzler
stone mountain
Dec 27, 2017

Great customer service and response time is awesome.



east point
Dec 08, 2017

Ackerman is reliable and professional. Have never had a problem with them.


daniel (shonie) ross
hampton
Dec 07, 2017

Great company with great prices and People


charlene martin
kennesaw
Dec 07, 2017

Have received wonderful service from you this year.


wyatt blankingship
marietta
Dec 05, 2017

We inadvertanly set off our alarm a few days ago. We received a call from Ackerman right away to ckeck if it was us or an intruder who had set the alarm off. The issue was resolved right away. Thanks