Reviews
(18,889 since March 15, 2017)

4.29 / 5.0
5 stars
(13,236)
4 stars
(2,093)
3 stars
(1,272)
2 stars
(420)
1 stars
(1,868)
jason regelski
acworth
Sep 19, 2018

Peter Ian was great to work with, we are very satisfied!


jackie burch
atlanta
Sep 18, 2018

Always helpful


douglas ashworth
royston
Sep 18, 2018

Nope, everything works great.


greg rice
hoschton
Sep 18, 2018

Thanks for everything


emanuel odums
marietta
Sep 18, 2018

The Agent was very help and took his time explaining different options on selecting additional alarm devices.


henry mabry
conyers
Sep 18, 2018

Jackie is a great rep for the company! We enjoy working with her.


clydette smith
jonesboro
Sep 18, 2018

I have been an Ackerman customer since November, 2016. I was very comfortable having the same sales representative that I had initially to discuss the upgrades I wanted installed.


carol alston
stone mountain
Sep 18, 2018

Your representativeMike Everett was very professional, very friendly and was very informative.


phyllis dreyfuss
atl
Sep 18, 2018

Not yet


james / sarah davis
roswell
Sep 18, 2018

Very Good Company. Victor Camacho did an excellent job.


racquel ellis
atlanta
Sep 17, 2018

Response is quick


kirk schrader
collegeville
Sep 17, 2018

Very professional and quick and painless was the install. I’ve recommended three family members and a co worker already


sheirida dunn
stone mountain
Sep 16, 2018

Amazing experience!


adarius tinch
sugar hill
Sep 16, 2018

Excellent professional service


sagi kovaliov
cumming
Sep 16, 2018

Andrew Chechter is the best agent I saw


matthew straw
atlanta
Sep 15, 2018

Pete was great. Very flexible and helpful!


becky whitehead
suwanee
Sep 15, 2018

David was very business like and very nice.


gabriel tushim-ackerman empl
hiram
Sep 15, 2018

Keep up the great work


meredith furel
douglasville
Sep 15, 2018

You guys are great and at less than half the cost of that other guy


brenda lanuza
cumming
Sep 15, 2018

We love Ackerman. Friendly staff, understanding staff (when I set the alarm off) lol Ackerman has always been fast to respond and that give me some piece of mind my family and I are safe. With the help of Ackerman security I sleep good at night knowing someone is watching out for us. Thank you Ackerman’s


fassanta minor
holly springs
Sep 14, 2018

Ilene Schoolsky is a super awesome and very knowledgeable rep. She cares about her customers and she is very personable.


virginia sauter
marietta
Sep 14, 2018

Great service and great team of professionals!


bill demarr
jones creek
Sep 14, 2018

Marty Woody did a great job, Bill


kim morgan
smyrna
Sep 14, 2018

John was great and knowledgeable!


chris alizieri
johns creek
Sep 14, 2018

Great service and sales consultant!


graylin johnston
dawsonville
Sep 14, 2018

Great and prompt service


darlene malin
morton
Sep 13, 2018

I feel safe and that is important to me Thank you


charles e. carter
washington
Sep 13, 2018

Great security by great company!


shataundia foreman
snellville
Sep 13, 2018

No1


monica blackmon
decatur
Sep 13, 2018

Craig Ullman was awesome! He was very knowledgeable about the services and products provided by Ackerman. He also answered all of my questions thoroughly and was very professional!


rayford lee brown
woodbridge
Sep 13, 2018

Outstanding Services


richard iselin
leesburg
Sep 13, 2018

Just starting relationship. But to date, very responsive and helpful during setup and activation.


rahmo ahmed
stone mountain
Sep 13, 2018

No


rosalie hall
tucker
Sep 13, 2018

I have referred you to two families already who are also very happy !


jeremy chambry
lilburn
Sep 13, 2018

Whe can I expect my echo dot?


walter lambert
dacula
Sep 13, 2018

Marc the home security agent was professional and overall on time for our appointment. He welcomed questions, concerns and suggested different types of alarm packages. Overall, pleased.


melissa sneed
conyers
Sep 13, 2018

Rep was on time and professional


carla labady
conyers
Sep 13, 2018

Our agent was helpful, insightful, and honest. We look forward to continuing our relationship with Ackerman


daniel dooley
scottdale
Sep 13, 2018

Our sales person, Craig Ulman was excellent and was able to answer all of our questions.


jason rink
winder
Sep 13, 2018

I have been with Ackerman for three years this month. Great service and great people who work for the company!


constance jackson
newnan
Sep 13, 2018

No just keep up the good work.


tracy md freeman
bethesda
Sep 13, 2018

Trent was great


wayne hennlein
white hall
Sep 13, 2018

Final rating will depend upon service techs work.


don smith
lilburn
Sep 10, 2018

Great service for many years.except I need to change the settings on my key psd.Power was off and settings got messed up can't find the manual. I called your office and asked for directions. to whom I spoke said she would send them to me.that was 2 months ago I have not receive them thanks


elizabeth steenbergen
columbia
Sep 10, 2018

We have found Ackerman to be very good.


lisa thompson
sandy springs
Sep 08, 2018

No thanks


kambiz farshadrar
sterling
Sep 08, 2018

Very nice job


gene barnes
atlanta
Sep 08, 2018

Allen Seymour was excellent as a consultant


sal d'alessandro
canton
Sep 08, 2018

Dean was great. He was polite and explain, how Ackerman operates. He took his time and did not try to sell things that we did not want. We liked that.


alan woods
powder springs
Sep 07, 2018

Ken was a great representative of your company. He was great!