Reviews
(18,889 since March 15, 2017)

4.29 / 5.0
5 stars
(13,236)
4 stars
(2,093)
3 stars
(1,272)
2 stars
(420)
1 stars
(1,868)
jennifer gelder-rich
atlanta
Sep 07, 2018

Loved working with Ilene! She was very responsive and knowledgeable.


candace dombrosky
athens
Sep 07, 2018

Already referred to Hines family


sr., robert schutter
bensalem
Sep 07, 2018

Great company!!


kevin lewis
lilburn
Sep 07, 2018

I really don't think you should treat renters and homeowners differently with making renters pay up front. I feel anyone using your service should be looked at as a responsible home dweller. Why renters have to pay for additional equipment and home owners don't does not compute to me... Thanks for opportunity to provide feedback... Kevin


virginia eison
jackson
Sep 07, 2018

David was very thorough, but not pushy in explaining the different packages offered.


angela kinley
atlanta
Sep 07, 2018

Very responsive and professional. Highly recommended


alfred berry jr.
fayetteville
Sep 07, 2018

The price and the service are outstanding!!! Thank you.


melvin ogletree
sharpsburg
Sep 07, 2018

Requested information on additional services but no one ever reached out to me


tina menifee
douglasville
Sep 05, 2018

I love ackerman


pam brooks-crump
decatur
Sep 05, 2018

Installer was professional and kind.


american leak detection
woodstock
Sep 05, 2018

Technician called to let me know he was running ahead, thoroughly explained my options and apologized that it was a wait before the installation could be done but put me on the rush list.


albert cheung
cumming
Sep 05, 2018

none


trina fournette
tucker
Sep 05, 2018

Yes, Mark was a great Consultant and he is very knowledgeable of his job and the products he is selling. He gave me several options and he made me feel more like family not just a customer because he listened to my needs and concerns. Thank you Mark for a job well done and Thank you Mr.Christopher Bean for taking the time to talk with when I came to visit the office last week with several questions. I glad to be a customer with your company. Just wanted to find out if you”ll are still promoting the tablet if you sign up for new service.


joan virag
mcdonough
Sep 05, 2018

Ronnie Wells very informative and professional


sergei semenov
atlanta
Sep 05, 2018

timely and always available


lillian lynch
lawrenceville
Sep 05, 2018

Great sales rep. Very knowledgeable and trustworthy.


kim zachery
conyers
Sep 04, 2018

Derrick Jenkins took time to explain everything to us. He's wonderful!


beverly lucas
conyers
Sep 02, 2018

No


freida worley floyd
danielsville
Sep 02, 2018

Always very friendly and helpful!


nick massey
monroe
Sep 02, 2018

Fast and reliable


jalal kasai
hagerstown
Sep 01, 2018

No comment .


yvonne jackson
fredericksburg
Sep 01, 2018

you are great and does a great job, I just can't financially afford the service on a fixed income.


lonnie winters
alpharetta
Sep 01, 2018

Great service!!


darren holland
roswell
Sep 01, 2018

Marty was great


kristine duvall
cumming
Sep 01, 2018

Bill Gallagher was very knowledgeable, professional, low key and a pleasure to meet with. He didn't try to oversell me.


hewitt matthews
fayetteville
Sep 01, 2018

Excellent service


keri steward
mcdonough
Sep 01, 2018

No


jewell kieley
Aug 31, 2018

Brittany is the best! Greatest support ever!


jacqueline butler
lothian
Aug 31, 2018

Keep up the good work


mimi bean
atlanta
Aug 31, 2018

Thank you for prompt and educated service. On time and informed representative.


natalie stegall
monroe
Aug 31, 2018

Thank you for your assistance with securing my new home, I've been trying to get this done your company was fast and efficient.


ann wofford
snellville
Aug 30, 2018

Ackerman came to my rescue at a time when I really needed them, they were efficient, kind, extremely courteous, and the Service is Number One!!!


margaret sparks
stone mountain
Aug 30, 2018

Nome


chris wilburn
atlanta
Aug 30, 2018

Indirah was on time, courteous and efficient.


nefertete amon-ra
atlanta
Aug 30, 2018

My Akerman consultant provided friendly and painless service. I'm very pleased with my experience.


wheatley davis
atlanta
Aug 30, 2018

The sales associate and the technician who came to our home were both very courteous, professional and respectful of our time! We're very happy with Ackerman's service.


hazell clark
hampton
Aug 29, 2018

Great service at a price I can afford. Thanks for helping to protect the home I love.


maureen morrow
canton
Aug 29, 2018

Bill is a great guy! He was very through and covered everything.


anjanette wilkins
fairburn
Aug 29, 2018

No


tracy ireland
cumming
Aug 28, 2018

Our consultant was very nice and knowledgeable.


jimmy ulmer
roswell
Aug 28, 2018

No!... not at this time.


ashley harris
snellville
Aug 28, 2018

Mike Is Great & Very Informative. Thanks Mike.!!


gloria crumpler
riverdale
Aug 28, 2018

I enjoyed the interaction with Mr Thornton very much. He seemed genuinely interested in my security and welfare, something that is rather rare these days.


gene wills
covington
Aug 28, 2018

Jacqueline was very informative and helped me in deciding to go with Ackerman Security!


paul alston
forest park
Aug 28, 2018

Enjoyed my home visit with Tony. I felt relaxed sharing my security needs with Tony. And he listen very well. That's important to me.


william all
marietta
Aug 26, 2018

We are very happy with your service.


corraine savage
athens
Aug 26, 2018

No


edward bartch
baltimore
Aug 26, 2018

No feedback


john a. brazee
marietta
Aug 26, 2018

It is great being able to speak to a live person when I call you.


sonija berry
stone mountain
Aug 26, 2018

Jacquelyn Hayes was an excellent consultant.