Reviews
(18,889 since March 15, 2017)

4.29 / 5.0
5 stars
(13,236)
4 stars
(2,093)
3 stars
(1,272)
2 stars
(420)
1 stars
(1,868)
sibyl patterson
lithonia
Aug 25, 2018

No


majorie johnson
stockbridge
Aug 25, 2018

No


douglas b smith
snellville
Aug 25, 2018

Randy was Awesome great customer service he's number #1


penny sauer
gainesville
Aug 25, 2018

Representative was very friendly and helpful!


henry / dee houchins
stockbridge
Aug 25, 2018

Tony Hardy was awesome and very helpful. Great representative for Ackerman!!!


tameko wood
powder springs
Aug 25, 2018

Demetrice Hall was great. I cancelled on him then I came back and asked if he could still show up that my plans changed again and he did.


w thomas johnson
atlanta
Aug 25, 2018

Splendid service


faustina venn
norcross
Aug 24, 2018

Good Job


dorothy phillips
lawrenceville
Aug 24, 2018

Keep up the good work you are doing!!


andrea vega
dacula
Aug 24, 2018

Yes, the service person, David, was awesome. He was very pleasant and thorough in his explanations.


savannah wilson
alpharetta
Aug 24, 2018

Very likely to recommend 5 stars.


chunyu deng
buford
Aug 23, 2018

no thank you


steve eveningred
roswell
Aug 23, 2018

Bill Gallagher was great!


jim phelps
cumming
Aug 23, 2018

Great service for 10 years


katherine jacobs
atlanta
Aug 23, 2018

I think you're wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!


mildred scott
douglasville
Aug 23, 2018

Thank you for your service. Good looking out for us!!


kathy fisher
ellicott city
Aug 23, 2018

Your employees are very helpful and polite. Thanks


julia mack
atlanta
Aug 23, 2018

Juan was an excellent representative of Ackerman


robert and sanra grant
conyers
Aug 20, 2018

THANK YOU AKERMAN .


derek thomas
tucker
Aug 20, 2018

Great service


wyman cook
stone mountain
Aug 20, 2018

Great Service, thank you!


cruz rivera
alexandria
Aug 19, 2018

Very happy with your service


kathie garland
tucker
Aug 19, 2018

Good experience with Mark in upgrading our security in our home. Thanks.


sheron williams
stockbridge
Aug 19, 2018

Yes


tony paris
atlanta
Aug 19, 2018

Everything seems to be A-OK.


norma sanders
locust grove
Aug 19, 2018

?


wigberto vivas
suwanee
Aug 19, 2018

NO


tonya cannon
conyers
Aug 19, 2018

Thank you for your outstanding service.


patty bearden
gainesville
Aug 17, 2018

I enjoyed the service, made me and my family feel safer.


michael mescher
athens
Aug 17, 2018

In fact I recommended Ackerman yesterday to a neighbor who is interested in changing Security companies.


tarsha warren
lithonia
Aug 17, 2018

The representative Jackie was phenomenal and she represented Ackerman with class, integrity, and dignity.


suellen waddell
cartersville
Aug 17, 2018

Great service


everton or leeanda uter
suwanee
Aug 17, 2018

Good service


tavares carson
douglasville
Aug 17, 2018

Can I get an email of my payment each month


abbas vafai
grayson
Aug 16, 2018

Mike Everett's skilled professional support was greatly appreciated. Thank you


melody trice
atlanta
Aug 16, 2018

Great customer service


eliot blum
atlanta
Aug 16, 2018

Indira is great. She went above and beyond and we enjoyed working with her.


joseph varga
marietta
Aug 16, 2018

I switched from ADT to Ackerman.


clarence holmes
philadelphia
Aug 15, 2018

Helpful operators


marie morgan
stafford
Aug 15, 2018

Just keep up your good service.


bernadine mcconville
upper marlboro
Aug 15, 2018

You are a great company to do business with and would refer you to anyone. Thanks


farida z. thankasamy
lawrenceville
Aug 15, 2018

good service


nicole deas
acworth
Aug 15, 2018

Very personable. Good communication on what to expect. Will refer to folks


velma davis
dunwoody
Aug 15, 2018

Indira Hamilton is a true asset to your organization. She is professional, very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of my questions. Indira understands the importance of customer service and did an outstanding job!


glen enlow
woodstock
Aug 15, 2018

I so far I've found all the employees to be reliable, fair and courteous. The "radio" or "cell" signal has been lost more than once, which puts us with loss of service for more than a day...that I'm disappointed in. I never know for sure when it is out, or is going to go out, and it was my understanding that it would be a safer option over the landline....I could use some help with that feature. Thank you.... Marilyn Enlow


willie norwood
jonesboro
Aug 15, 2018

See 2 no


jessica davis
white
Aug 15, 2018

Nope


mary henderson
powder springs
Aug 14, 2018

service is great


faith peppers
rutledge
Aug 14, 2018

My installation technician was fantastic!


shakerria hunter
oxford
Aug 14, 2018

Mrs. Jackie was very friendly, professional, and helpful.