Reviews
(18,889 since March 15, 2017)

4.29 / 5.0
5 stars
(13,236)
4 stars
(2,093)
3 stars
(1,272)
2 stars
(420)
1 stars
(1,868)
kim donnelly
ball ground
Nov 15, 2018

Nomo


avery evans
marietta
Nov 15, 2018

Dean is an excellent Sales Consultant! He was very informative and kind. - Avery and Joi Evans


jairo castellanos
hapeville
Nov 15, 2018

Mr Hall, was helpful, kind, informative, and very much understood my security alarm needs and expectations.


bertha hughes
decatur
Nov 14, 2018

Okay maybe a nice Gift for all your customers ! Not just me ! Bet that WOULD be a GOOD promotion ! I will tell everyone . Loyal ?


robin vaughan
olney
Nov 14, 2018

I appreciated your working out some scheduling issues with me when I was getting some additional key fobs.


judy bastawrous
aldie
Nov 14, 2018

Keep up the good work.


jeffery buck
roswell
Nov 14, 2018

Excellent, professional service.


michael oster
new hope
Nov 14, 2018

Harrison is great.


john soder
silver spring
Nov 14, 2018

none - no complaints


harvey donaldson
marietta
Nov 14, 2018

Mr. George is an excellent rep. Did exactly what I aske for.


joann hudson
newnan
Nov 14, 2018

I need to change an appointment- I left a message but no one called me back.


teri layer
marietta
Nov 12, 2018

Easy and reasonably priced


kimmy kearse
upper marlboro
Nov 12, 2018

Salesman was friendly


lavonne moore
hampton
Nov 12, 2018

I'd like to know how I can upgrade my current system with Ackerman with survellience


fred glass
acworth
Nov 12, 2018

No! Thanks!


ria ellis
conyers
Nov 12, 2018

The consultation with your employee Junior was very informative he didn’t force any equipment on me but allowed me to choose for myself.... he is a real Customer service representative for Acerman security...


cathy willocks
woodstock
Nov 12, 2018

My consultant was very professional & helpful...


teri gann
marietta
Nov 12, 2018

Indira represented the company well. She is knowledgeable, witty and time aware. She handled herself professionally and got the job done well. Thank you.


artie scott
stone mountain
Nov 12, 2018

Not at this time.


tom bevill
cartersville
Nov 12, 2018

Allen Seymour has been great to work with


anthony burkley
white plains
Nov 12, 2018

no


sarah teach
covington
Nov 12, 2018

Ackerman is the ONLY company we will use for security monitoring! Great customer service and dependable service.


sean ware
college park
Nov 12, 2018

Nope


debbie creel
atlanta
Nov 12, 2018

On happy with this service


lisa lee
lagrange
Nov 09, 2018

I need new signs... I like for the signs to be seen.


david oppenheim
sandy springs
Nov 09, 2018

Pleasure doing business with you


stanley butler
washington
Nov 09, 2018

No


brian mattson
east point
Nov 08, 2018

Thank you for three great years of service!


elizabeth stewart
atlanta
Nov 08, 2018

Our technician, Tim did a fantastic job with installation and our sales rep, Peter was very good too. I’m happy to be with a security team headquartered in GA.


cimi akins
stone mountain
Nov 08, 2018

Mike Everett is awesome and may he continue to bless family when it come to there safety.


dave theurer
alpharetta
Nov 08, 2018

thanks for the help


lennie crook
acworth
Nov 08, 2018

Thanks


annie barrs
atlanta
Nov 07, 2018

Nope. Pretty straight forward.


bill hicks
alpharetta
Nov 07, 2018

Dean was great to work with


brian hart
duluth
Nov 07, 2018

David House is my Ackerman rep and he has done an outstanding job explaining everything and insuring our home will be protected.


marian beechum
Nov 06, 2018

Great company


deborah cheney
Nov 06, 2018

I hope and pray the Company and their Rep stand by what they say!!


benjamin jones
Nov 05, 2018

Non at this time, but Ackerman is a great Security


rebecca mitchell
Nov 05, 2018

Not at this time.


annie mitchell
Nov 05, 2018

Great service


michael riles
Nov 05, 2018

None---U guys are great.


u got mail
Nov 05, 2018

No


charles lee
Nov 05, 2018

n/a


nolia trawick
Nov 05, 2018

Get ACKERMAN!!!!!!! You won't go wrong...


richard green
Nov 05, 2018

Great service at a great price. Highly recommend Ackerman.


terry rankin
Nov 05, 2018

You provide great service!


jason smith
Nov 05, 2018

Great service, great product, and great support when we call in & when we've had technicians visit the home to troubleshoot equipment issues


clairmont morrison
Nov 05, 2018

Very good service!


clairmont morrison
Nov 05, 2018

No


deanna krupa
Nov 05, 2018

I did refer you to my sister and she signed up!