Reviews

4.94 / 5.0
5 stars
(302)
4 stars
(14)
3 stars
(2)
2 stars
(0)
1 stars
(0)
wesley gullatte
griffin
Dec 24, 2018

Thanks for your kindness and professional service.


sally j. warner
atlanta
Dec 22, 2018

Mr. Robinson was very good and I appreciate the promptness Ackerman provided to me.


mary johnson
cumming
Dec 21, 2018

Have been a customer for years. Never disappointed me


michael bamber
greensboro
Dec 21, 2018

Really impressed by our service person


angela gates
fayetteville
Dec 21, 2018

Great service


griffin driver
marietta
Dec 21, 2018

Sam was a great consultant and worked with us to find the best security option for our family. Would highly recommend him.


pauline boone
lithonia
Dec 19, 2018

Very courteous. Very friendly. Very knowledgeable. Very patient.


mike bright
canton
Dec 19, 2018

John Curry is a great rep, he covered all of our questions and concerns. He had great solutions for our house, and is very knowledgeable.


erik benjamin
duluth
Dec 19, 2018

Very Professional service. They provided all the answers, follow ups and just over all great service. Everyone we worked with was friendly, professional and met our needs.


valyncia cameron
riverdale
Dec 19, 2018

None everything was GREAT


margaret sealander
montgomery village
Dec 19, 2018

Kevin was very professional and knowledgeable! I was very comfortable with his presentation.


leonard dinnocenzo
cumming
Dec 18, 2018

Bill Gallagher was great!


nicole carr
mableton
Dec 18, 2018

Demetrius was AWESOME! Such a great personality and knowledgeable about every aspect of the system and install. Thanks so much.


robert l pless jr
kennesaw
Dec 18, 2018

The Sales Rep John made the entire process easy.


bobby zachery
east point
Dec 17, 2018

Yes I will say Indira Hamilton was extremely nice polite, professional and amazing.


sharon mitchell
lithonia
Dec 17, 2018

The salesperson and technician were professional and knowledgeable


michael grey
atlanta
Dec 14, 2018

The two associates that came to my house were very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and a pleasure to work with!


thomas franeta
newtown
Dec 14, 2018

It's a pleasure dealing with an honest company. Harrison spent quality time with me, only to discover later that my existing contract did not expire for another 9 months. Harrison instantly agreed to cancel the contract without penalty and wait for next September when I can switch over. I will definitely recommend Ackerman to my entire townhome community.


rogelio emralino
clinton
Dec 12, 2018

Excellent Service and quick response.


gerald deberry
powder springs
Dec 10, 2018

My installer was absolutely the B.O. M. B.


traketta foster
fayetteville
Dec 10, 2018

Excellent service


gordon wiles
grayson
Dec 10, 2018

Your technician was prompt, very knowledgeable on the alarm system, and very courteous.


janet johnson
alpharetta
Dec 10, 2018

Everyone professional and knowledgeable and we are happy!


nettles. elritt
roswell
Dec 07, 2018

Dean Gabriel is awesome.


debra mitchell
atlanta
Dec 06, 2018

Your staff was so polite & professional. It remained me that good customer service still exists.


irma moore
ellenwood
Dec 06, 2018

Very positive experience with consultant and installation.Two Thumbs Up!


annie martin
college park
Dec 06, 2018

Very good experience. Did not have a long wait time.


anandh haridh
alpharetta
Dec 06, 2018

Mark Biller was great. Very patient with us. We have suggested Ackerman to our neighbor.


bruce tierney
fairburn
Nov 30, 2018

Arrived as scheduled and provided excellent friendly service.


sonjia glenn
atlanta
Nov 30, 2018

GREAT SECURITY COMPANY


michael edwards
atlanta
Nov 30, 2018

The system is working perfectly. Thanks so much for the added protection for my home and family.


tracy wertz
tucker
Nov 30, 2018

Indira is great and very knowledgeable.



concord
Nov 30, 2018

Very Profesional, fast service!


tracy mccree
lawrenceville
Nov 25, 2018

Jacqueline was so pleasant to work with. My girls loved her style and we were impressed of her knowledge of the services we requested. She was on time and smiled as if she was family. That's customer service... mostly the mention of her spouse being an Alabama fan, sold me over. Roll Tide!!!!!


barbara bowman
dunwoody
Nov 20, 2018

Already have referred others to you.


nell thomas
tucker
Nov 18, 2018

Excellent service from employees.


timothy resh
roswell
Nov 18, 2018

Better value than competitors.


stephanie felts
powder springs
Nov 18, 2018

I have had Ackerman for 2 years now if I make a mistake and my alarm goes off they call me immediately there's no wait time at the phone rings right away


bernadette aaron
atlanta
Nov 18, 2018

Good people, fast service and local! All very important to me!


bill kilosky
clarksburg
Nov 18, 2018

Kevin was the Best!!!!


jairo castellanos
hapeville
Nov 15, 2018

Mr Hall, was helpful, kind, informative, and very much understood my security alarm needs and expectations.


robin vaughan
olney
Nov 14, 2018

I appreciated your working out some scheduling issues with me when I was getting some additional key fobs.


teri layer
marietta
Nov 12, 2018

Easy and reasonably priced


sarah teach
covington
Nov 12, 2018

Ackerman is the ONLY company we will use for security monitoring! Great customer service and dependable service.


nolia trawick
Nov 05, 2018

Get ACKERMAN!!!!!!! You won't go wrong...


richard green
Nov 05, 2018

Great service at a great price. Highly recommend Ackerman.


terry rankin
Nov 05, 2018

You provide great service!


jason smith
Nov 05, 2018

Great service, great product, and great support when we call in & when we've had technicians visit the home to troubleshoot equipment issues


eddie griggs
Nov 05, 2018

Douglas was excellent and very professional and his expertise on the equipment was exceptional. He was very patient in explaining how the equipment works. Douglas make your company shine. David did an excellent job working out the details selling and explaining the different type of equipment that we would need to update and enhance our security system.


allen carver
Nov 05, 2018

Great people equals great company. Allen Carver [email protected]