Reviews
(18,889 since March 15, 2017)

4.29 / 5.0
5 stars
(13,236)
4 stars
(2,093)
3 stars
(1,272)
2 stars
(420)
1 stars
(1,868)
eddie griggs
Nov 05, 2018

Douglas was excellent and very professional and his expertise on the equipment was exceptional. He was very patient in explaining how the equipment works. Douglas make your company shine. David did an excellent job working out the details selling and explaining the different type of equipment that we would need to update and enhance our security system.


allen carver
Nov 05, 2018

Great people equals great company. Allen Carver [email protected]


elizabeth ayres
Nov 02, 2018

David was awesome!


anquinazia paul
Nov 02, 2018

Very pleasant and helpful. She did such a awesome job! Thank you


clark stephanie
Nov 02, 2018

Keep up great work.


jane black
Nov 02, 2018

Have used Ackerman for 30+ years


getachew belayneh
Nov 02, 2018

We have no problems with Ackerman security so far and if we do , which has happened once, we called and problem was solved instantly! Thank you


bernard toth
Nov 02, 2018

quick follow up on alarms


aletha sankey
Nov 01, 2018

Salesman very knowledgeable, personable, and and punctual.


bernette fantroyal
Nov 01, 2018

The security consultant, Corvell Robinson is an amazing person. He is professional and he listens to you.


lycynthia baskin
Nov 01, 2018

great company


hamere gossaye
Oct 31, 2018

Great personality


leslie metzger
Oct 31, 2018

Allen is top-notch! Very personable, knowledgeable, and proficient.


leo rideaux jr
Oct 31, 2018

Looking forward to good customer friendly service from Ackerman Security.


yolanda dixon
Oct 31, 2018

Junior Lawrence was a great sales representative!


drew kirkley
Oct 31, 2018

Ilene was a complete professional. She inspected the entire house and made recommendations that made sense based on our needs. Ilene is why we went with Ackerman!


shirley greene
Oct 31, 2018

No


barbara barnett
Oct 31, 2018

No


david welden
Oct 31, 2018

Everything seems to be fine.


jean-marc saint-louis
Oct 29, 2018

None


tammy kozlowski
Oct 29, 2018

Ackerman has been nothing but a pleasure to work with. Great service at a great price.


safiyyah sharif
Oct 29, 2018

Very nice rep knowledgeable as well made time to meet my schedule


gwendolyn afful
Oct 28, 2018

I'm very pleased with Ackerman. Have been for the past 5 or 6 years. Kudos for the great field and/or tech support. Problems resolved quickly and always professionally!


lawrence campbell
Oct 28, 2018

Ackerman is a much better home security service than ADT.


kirkham, isaac
Oct 28, 2018

I just want to say, Brittany West is the shit! Ackerman is a better place cause she works there!


james henn
Oct 28, 2018

No, your service great


jazmyne stembridge
Oct 28, 2018

I loved Demetrice he was so friendly and made me want to get the security on the spot... I looked into Ackerman before and decided against it but he really changed my mind


shirley rouse
Oct 28, 2018

Not at this time.


jyretha darden
Oct 27, 2018

Ms. Vanessa Pierce is very professional, knowledgeable, thorough, detailed-oriented, and thoughtful. Ms. Pierce is an awesome Lady with compassion. Ms. Pierce is a go-getter. Ms. Pierce will not be deterred. Ms. Pierce has a great sense of humor! Thank you Ackerman! Thank you Vanessa!!


rich micovsky
Oct 27, 2018

Need to know master code to change settings. Installer did not provide.


darnell payne
Oct 26, 2018

Give me a few months free


anthony brathwaite
Oct 26, 2018

not at this time


denna armstead
Oct 26, 2018

They were on time when I made an appointment very professional I like everything about them and more???


janice neidfier
Oct 26, 2018

I feel my house is safe when I leave to go on vacation. I always call & tell them when I leave & come back. They are so nice.


richard or sharon zellmer
Oct 26, 2018

Your monthly monitoring price is much higher than competitors. Neighbors are switching to ADT.We are pleased with your service but will be checking others out.


jamal mathis
Oct 25, 2018

Love my system just wished the app ran a little smoother. Sometimes can’t get a connection


randal raymond
Oct 25, 2018

We have already referred you to one of our neighbors


anita timmons
Oct 25, 2018

Ernest was very knowledgeable of the different security systems available at Ackerman. He also provided excellent customer service


melrose marsh
Oct 25, 2018

no


allen perper
Oct 25, 2018

Trent Vernon was great.


stephanie hoops
Oct 24, 2018

I am very concerned that my bill will be increasing.


leonard n. simon
Oct 24, 2018

Real


keith bell
Oct 24, 2018

Nothing


stephen sternberger
Oct 24, 2018

Dan Newman is simply outstanding. Answered all our questions and some we didn't think to ask. Terrific! Bill Gallagher is also as good as they come. Reliable and helpful. Great people!


chandra guy
Oct 24, 2018

Corvell Robinson was very personable and made me feel comfortable with my options. Awesome professional.


theron freeman
Oct 24, 2018

My sales rep did a great job in a sales position presentation


brandon williams
Oct 24, 2018

Customer Sevice


jerrold kavanaugh
Oct 24, 2018

Dean Gabriel did am outstanding job.


bobby pruitt
Oct 23, 2018

Greg was very helpful and courteous!



Oct 23, 2018

No thanks