Reviews

4.94 / 5.0
5 stars
(302)
4 stars
(14)
3 stars
(2)
2 stars
(0)
1 stars
(0)
anquinazia paul
Nov 02, 2018

Very pleasant and helpful. She did such a awesome job! Thank you


jane black
Nov 02, 2018

Have used Ackerman for 30+ years


getachew belayneh
Nov 02, 2018

We have no problems with Ackerman security so far and if we do , which has happened once, we called and problem was solved instantly! Thank you


bernette fantroyal
Nov 01, 2018

The security consultant, Corvell Robinson is an amazing person. He is professional and he listens to you.


leslie metzger
Oct 31, 2018

Allen is top-notch! Very personable, knowledgeable, and proficient.


leo rideaux jr
Oct 31, 2018

Looking forward to good customer friendly service from Ackerman Security.


yolanda dixon
Oct 31, 2018

Junior Lawrence was a great sales representative!


drew kirkley
Oct 31, 2018

Ilene was a complete professional. She inspected the entire house and made recommendations that made sense based on our needs. Ilene is why we went with Ackerman!


tammy kozlowski
Oct 29, 2018

Ackerman has been nothing but a pleasure to work with. Great service at a great price.


jyretha darden
Oct 27, 2018

Ms. Vanessa Pierce is very professional, knowledgeable, thorough, detailed-oriented, and thoughtful. Ms. Pierce is an awesome Lady with compassion. Ms. Pierce is a go-getter. Ms. Pierce will not be deterred. Ms. Pierce has a great sense of humor! Thank you Ackerman! Thank you Vanessa!!


denna armstead
Oct 26, 2018

They were on time when I made an appointment very professional I like everything about them and more???


janice neidfier
Oct 26, 2018

I feel my house is safe when I leave to go on vacation. I always call & tell them when I leave & come back. They are so nice.


stephen sternberger
Oct 24, 2018

Dan Newman is simply outstanding. Answered all our questions and some we didn't think to ask. Terrific! Bill Gallagher is also as good as they come. Reliable and helpful. Great people!


jerrold kavanaugh
Oct 24, 2018

Dean Gabriel did am outstanding job.


bobby pruitt
Oct 23, 2018

Greg was very helpful and courteous!


cyrillyn butler
Oct 23, 2018

We are very happy to be returning to the Ackerman family. We appreciate all the help and service we received from our salesman, Mark Biller. Keep up the good work!


mell johnson
Oct 23, 2018

Brian, our technician, was terrific. He called about 30 minutes before arrival to give us a heads-up. He answered our questions thoughtfully and patiently before getting started. He worked quickly and carefully until the job was done well. Kudos to Brian!



Oct 23, 2018

The agent that came out was Awesome !!


joseph blau
Oct 23, 2018

The salesman was extremely knowledgeable and helpful



Oct 23, 2018

Everyone is delightful to deal with.


barbara tomczyk
decatur
Oct 18, 2018

Great service!


ann bentley
cumming
Oct 18, 2018

Your installer was absolutely wonderful!!!!



lithonia
Oct 16, 2018

Mrs. Jackie hayes was an excellent consultant very informational about security and what's needed for my safety..Wonderful personality and kind


marquita chaney
lexington
Oct 15, 2018

Great company with great customer service!


ryan herrington
atlanta
Oct 15, 2018

Dean, Was nice, answered all questions, and quick.


latricia williams
covington
Oct 12, 2018

JR was Great. He had Amazing Customer Service, very pleasant


david baird
covington
Oct 12, 2018

Sales Rep Jaqueline was great and very personable


david rist
dacula
Oct 12, 2018

Was impressed with the service we are getting upgraded to


marcus thompson
ellenwood
Oct 12, 2018

The technician that completed installation was phenomenal!!



atlanta
Oct 11, 2018

Great sales person .Good knowledge.


wayne mendoza
philadelphia
Oct 08, 2018

Great service thank you


tim simerly
cumming
Oct 05, 2018

Service is great, always very responsive and helpful, support has been very knowledgeable and friendly and love the way you allow the customer to own their equipment - thanks.



hampton
Oct 03, 2018

Your advisor “Tony” that came out was great, he answered all my questions in detail . He followed up to make my need were met as far as scheduling my installation.


david jones
woodstock
Oct 03, 2018

Keep up the good work. Everyone seems to have urgency when responding to inquiries.


dan falor
johns creek
Oct 03, 2018

Great Company. Great Service!


felicia brown
lawrenceville
Oct 03, 2018

i am very satisfied!! Thank you!


shanel james
baltimore
Oct 03, 2018

Mr. Jones was very kind, understanding and knowledgeable about the services available to me. I am excited to have my system installed this Friday


adolfo/ nortasha de gracia
hampton
Sep 25, 2018

Your sales consultant Marco Robinson was on time, very polite, and professional. Thank you.


siddiq president
decatur
Sep 25, 2018

Mr Kenya that came to my home was excellent salesman and very respectful and knowledgeable. That experience was so good I will tell all my family and co-workers about Ackerman security.


mathew p. john
snellville
Sep 24, 2018

So far so good


rick dustin
grayson
Sep 24, 2018

Very professional interaction. Options explained clearly.


edris marlow, edris
snellville
Sep 24, 2018

Ron, my installer was very informative, courteous and pleasant. Thank you Ron!


james lilly
cartersville
Sep 24, 2018

John was a great help and guided me through the process of little to no effort on my end...


tonya childs
lithonia
Sep 24, 2018

Keep up the good work


james barnett
alpharetta
Sep 21, 2018

Always a great experience with Ackerman!!!


kenyon brown
fairburn
Sep 21, 2018

Just great customer service.


gwendolyn rollins
newnan
Sep 21, 2018

Love my service!


jason regelski
acworth
Sep 19, 2018

Peter Ian was great to work with, we are very satisfied!


alan woods
powder springs
Sep 07, 2018

Ken was a great representative of your company. He was great!


virginia eison
jackson
Sep 07, 2018

David was very thorough, but not pushy in explaining the different packages offered.