Reviews
(18,889 since March 15, 2017)

4.29 / 5.0
5 stars
(13,236)
4 stars
(2,093)
3 stars
(1,272)
2 stars
(420)
1 stars
(1,868)
monic johnson
mcdonough
Oct 09, 2018

Keep up the good work


albert l culler
college park
Oct 09, 2018

No


peace frazier-traylor
woodstock
Oct 09, 2018

The comment and real review will come as time goes on.



jonesboro
Oct 09, 2018

No


speciall dorsey
baltimore
Oct 08, 2018

Nope:)


wayne mendoza
philadelphia
Oct 08, 2018

Great service thank you


dipal shah
atlanta
Oct 08, 2018

Kenya was fantastic! Very thorough and clear throughout the consultation process. I'm excited for my install in a couple of weeks.


deiria mccoy
douglasville
Oct 08, 2018

My consultant was awesome


erico bennett
dallas
Oct 08, 2018

The system is great. Never had any problem with it.


yolanda kelly
covington
Oct 08, 2018

Look out for your customers like us That's how y'all grow and get good ratings


doris reeves
capitol heights
Oct 08, 2018

Service is right on!!!


martha carlton
cartersville
Oct 08, 2018

I love my security system and the response I get from customer service


anne williams
cumming
Oct 06, 2018

I am very happy to have Ackerman for my home - and using it is easy and I appreciate your service. Thank you, Anne Williams


vivian pickeral
clinton
Oct 06, 2018

No


elaine lewandowski
roswell
Oct 06, 2018

Representative Dean Gabriel was very informative, he covered all very well.


peggy winters
canton
Oct 06, 2018

Not at this time. Am looking forward to getting the item installed so service can begin.


greg cox
ashburn
Oct 06, 2018

Kevin johnson was a pleasure to work with!


carolyn smith
alexandria
Oct 06, 2018

Great service Mr. Reynolds provided excellent customer service.


willie johnson
fredericksburg
Oct 06, 2018

I’m very happy with your service and the convenient options to choose from!


shanekia williams
covington
Oct 05, 2018

Overal great experience. Mobile app needs to be a bit faster with more perks.


anthony robinson
saint charles
Oct 05, 2018

Unfortunately I'm about to cancel my service. Home automation is winning these days.


michael bates
douglasville
Oct 05, 2018

No


rebecca beasley
woodstock
Oct 05, 2018

Mr. Thornton is punctual, courteous, patient and knowledgeable. Very happy he is our rep!



atlanta
Oct 05, 2018

all good!


ernestine lattimore
douglasville
Oct 05, 2018

the tec was outstanding


marianne robbini
smyrna
Oct 05, 2018

I was pleasantly surprised by the knowledge and the personal approach of the representative!



atlanta
Oct 05, 2018

Our salesperson, Demetrice was awesome !


ceclynn fielder
atlanta
Oct 05, 2018

Great customer service!


josephine ward
lithonia
Oct 05, 2018

No



grayson
Oct 05, 2018

Excellent customer service


andrew salapka
cumming
Oct 05, 2018

We loved bill Gallagher - an amazing sales rep


tim simerly
cumming
Oct 05, 2018

Service is great, always very responsive and helpful, support has been very knowledgeable and friendly and love the way you allow the customer to own their equipment - thanks.


tequila milner
austell
Oct 05, 2018

No


lindsey puckett
baltimore
Oct 03, 2018

Ackerman has the best price, product and customer service out there. The company is quick to respond for alarms that go off. My rep Kevin is great at what he does and I would highly recommend him to any homeowner!



hampton
Oct 03, 2018

Your advisor “Tony” that came out was great, he answered all my questions in detail . He followed up to make my need were met as far as scheduling my installation.


richard webb
lawrenceville
Oct 03, 2018

I thought at first to get something free from Amazon can you answer this question


armentress hill
morrow
Oct 03, 2018

Thanks



villa rica
Oct 03, 2018

Phyllis was OUTSTANDING!


david jones
woodstock
Oct 03, 2018

Keep up the good work. Everyone seems to have urgency when responding to inquiries.


roger bonanni
philadelphia
Oct 03, 2018

KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK


tonia,jeffrey latney
upper marlboro
Oct 03, 2018

No complaints


dan falor
johns creek
Oct 03, 2018

Great Company. Great Service!


felicia brown
lawrenceville
Oct 03, 2018

i am very satisfied!! Thank you!


david allen
lithonia
Oct 03, 2018

no


melissa reliford
cartersville
Oct 03, 2018

Victor was great! I’ll be glad to have a system and team I can count on.



dallas
Oct 03, 2018

Best of the best!


veronica lee
college park
Oct 03, 2018

I referred my friend Lois Urich when I first open my account. To this day, she tells me that she never received the $100.00 gift card.


james e. fincher
clayton
Oct 03, 2018

David is very professional.


ramsey hill
gainesville
Oct 03, 2018

The tech that set it up we’re extremely helpful, fast, and friendly!


jizhu zhang
alexandria
Oct 03, 2018

Great service and great price!