Reviews

4.94 / 5.0
5 stars
(302)
4 stars
(14)
3 stars
(2)
2 stars
(0)
1 stars
(0)
shirley/john crear
snellville
Jun 21, 2018

Very good Representatives that shows a concern when I contact the office. Thank you


sandra jewell
atlanta
Jun 21, 2018

You are responsive, real people answer the phone, and everyone is helpful.


cynthia jacques
clifton heights
Jun 19, 2018

Great service


varun jayakumar
cumming
Jun 18, 2018

Thank you for keeping us safe!


c-cap
front royal
Jun 18, 2018

Fast, efficient installation with good communications all along the way



stone mountain
Jun 18, 2018

Y'all have an extremely fast response time. Fortunately all of my incidents have been set off by friend or animal. Thank you for being there and being so fast. It gives me confidence in my protection.



kennesaw
Jun 18, 2018

I like the chime every time a door is opened, whether the alarm is set or not.



buford
Jun 18, 2018

Thank you for being there.



alpharetta
Jun 15, 2018

Have always gotten quick responses the few times I had to call.



grantville
Jun 15, 2018

Fast and professional service on the phone or in person.


william a matthews
atlanta
Jun 15, 2018

All the people I have dealt with at Ackerman have been knowledgeable, have kept appointments, and have provided value-added information...



newnan
Jun 15, 2018

Juan and Kevin are FANTASTIC!!!


naomi garcia
atlanta
Jun 13, 2018

no everything is GREAT!


kathryn smith
carlton
Jun 13, 2018

I’ve been very please with my system. This was a very good investment for me!!!


may wood
washington
Jun 13, 2018

Keep up the good work!!!!



washington
Jun 10, 2018

Keep doing a great job



brookhaven
Jun 10, 2018

Love Ackerman!!


george clark
cumming
Jun 08, 2018

Very pleased with your service.


calota rowlands
roswell
Jun 08, 2018

Great company. I am so happy I switched.


harry snow
columbia
Jun 07, 2018

Nope! Love the system. I made a good choice.


shameka simmons
washington
Jun 04, 2018

Tech was professional.



frederick
Jun 03, 2018

We have worked with several alarm companies and Ackerman's service has been the best of all of them. Thank you for your commitment o customer service!


howard akers
woodbridge
Jun 03, 2018

Just great soooo- faar


lance lynch
cartersville
Jun 01, 2018

Last work was perfectly done and on time Thanks


cacilla mcbride
columbus
May 31, 2018

Keep up the good work and thanks



acworth
May 27, 2018

Thank you for being so great!



lagrange
May 21, 2018

when I inadvertantly close the door improperly they are the first to call before I leave the driveway. THANKS


temple kennard
tucker
May 21, 2018

Excellent services, equipment, and response processes. Thank you!


alica franklin
east point
May 21, 2018

I love Ackerman Security! I feel much safer in my home as a result of the security products purchased and utilized! Thanks Ackerman. P.S. I would like to send a special shout out to Demetrius Hall, Sham A.,Craig Shaw, and Bianca. They are all my guardian angles.


chadi boudiab
marietta
May 17, 2018

Customer service people were very helpful in adjusting my monthly payments Very much appreciated


micah thorning
chamblee
May 15, 2018

Victor Camacho has been a great Ackerman representative for both our home security system and our business’. Thanks Victor!


dennis clarke
lawrenceville
May 14, 2018

great company


barbara maples
cumming
May 11, 2018

Always great follow up. I trust Ackerman and feel secure when I turn on that alarm when I need to run errands, go to work, or turn out the lights at night....thank you!


janet turk
lawrenceville
May 11, 2018

Very happy and feeling safe! Lots of break ins and suspicious activity in my neighbor hood lately.


karen lewis
catonsville
May 08, 2018

Ackerman is the best priced, most reliable vendor for home security system monitoring. The presence of the sign out front is the best deterrence, other than knowing that the alarm is being responsibly and reliably monitored.


cleveland johnson
atlanta
May 07, 2018

Very Good


ken raphael
cumming
May 07, 2018

effective, well-priced


sha'de r. sharpe
loganville
May 04, 2018

Quality service at a great price.


andrew pettway
smyrna
May 04, 2018

John Curry is awesome


billy hood
marietta
May 03, 2018

Keep up the good work!


niema jackson
riverdale
May 01, 2018

Great service


lynn quick
dallas
May 01, 2018

Great friendly customer support service



decatur
Apr 20, 2018

Keep up the good work


douglas satcher
riverdale
Apr 20, 2018

Always fast to respond to alarms. Always, courteous! Excellent!


chris dinapoli
woodbridge
Apr 20, 2018

Always helpful and friendly


juanita ruffin
watkinsville
Apr 18, 2018

Very attentive and professional!


gail long
roswell
Apr 16, 2018

Polite and Reliable Service


bob and shelby crain
johns creek
Apr 16, 2018

Ackerman Team does great job!!


marianne osieczanek
acworth
Apr 12, 2018

Unfortunately we’re one of those families that seem to forget we have set our alarm and will open the door and set off the alarm. Ackerman calls within seconds to respond.. never have they been anything but nice to our false alarms. Thanks for making me feel safe in my home


paula lowder
kennesaw
Apr 11, 2018

Perfectly satisfied!!