Reviews
(18,889 since March 15, 2017)

4.29 / 5.0
5 stars
(13,236)
4 stars
(2,093)
3 stars
(1,272)
2 stars
(420)
1 stars
(1,868)
william hairston
covington
Dec 02, 2018

Very Satisfied with Ackerman Security!


stuart/renee feldman
athens
Dec 02, 2018

Knowledgeable, professional and customer oriented.


norman ergene
cumming
Dec 02, 2018

Keep up the good work !


james preston
alexandria
Nov 30, 2018

Thank you for the fast call when we inadvertently set off the alarm!


bruce tierney
fairburn
Nov 30, 2018

Arrived as scheduled and provided excellent friendly service.


sonjia glenn
atlanta
Nov 30, 2018

GREAT SECURITY COMPANY


tracy wertz
tucker
Nov 30, 2018

Indira is great and very knowledgeable.


harry gillin
philadelphia
Nov 30, 2018

Great service and good notifications


david jackson
concord
Nov 30, 2018

Very Profesional, fast service!


jennifer whitney
tracys landing
Nov 30, 2018

Bill is a wonderful salesman and the office in Atlanta’s call center (Jennifer) was very nice.


karine chang
mcdonough
Nov 27, 2018

The Rep (Nell) was awesome!


allan williams
alpharetta
Nov 27, 2018

The person who installed the security device was great, kind, and very knowledgeable.


bakin branche
snellville
Nov 27, 2018

None


karen brewer
mableton
Nov 27, 2018

Demetrius was phenomenal. Service has not been connected yet so I cannot rate the overalll service yet


gail m. shannon
stockbridge
Nov 25, 2018

Great customer service experience. I would definitely refer to others.


lori sinnen/sherri boucher
scottdale
Nov 25, 2018

No


ken sohl
norristown
Nov 25, 2018

No


merideth northcutt
atlanta
Nov 25, 2018

No


julia mccrary
marietta
Nov 25, 2018

Was very quick to answer my call.


tracy mccree
lawrenceville
Nov 25, 2018

Jacqueline was so pleasant to work with. My girls loved her style and we were impressed of her knowledge of the services we requested. She was on time and smiled as if she was family. That's customer service... mostly the mention of her spouse being an Alabama fan, sold me over. Roll Tide!!!!!


margaret greene
decatur
Nov 25, 2018

Not right now


robin hilliard
stockbridge
Nov 25, 2018

Thanks for getting my signs to me in a timely manner.


emily graham
smyrna
Nov 25, 2018

Quick response every time


aloysius akra
montgomery village
Nov 25, 2018

So far, I am very satisfied with your services.


mary doering
alpharetta
Nov 25, 2018

Not yet.


sebastian darmodihardjo
woodstock
Nov 25, 2018

No


adrian britt
atlanta
Nov 25, 2018

your agent was very professional and courteous and well versed on your product and services


candice aubert
college park
Nov 25, 2018

Demetrius was very good


ann short
acworth
Nov 21, 2018

no


ryan carter
atlanta
Nov 21, 2018

Great Salemam!


kevin sammy
atlanta
Nov 21, 2018

I would like a new yard sign. I think it helps to know you have our backs in this neighborhood


leroy thompson
ellenwood
Nov 21, 2018

No


sheba wallace
cumming
Nov 21, 2018

No


barbara bowman
dunwoody
Nov 20, 2018

Already have referred others to you.


nell thomas
tucker
Nov 18, 2018

Excellent service from employees.


cynthia wesley
riverdale
Nov 18, 2018

The representative that installed my system was very friendly and professional. He took time and explained the control panel thoroughly. He's an asset to your company


timothy resh
roswell
Nov 18, 2018

Better value than competitors.


jerry mansour
duluth
Nov 18, 2018

Always very happy with ackerman. Thanks for being there.


charlotte page
cartersville
Nov 18, 2018

no.


carroll shaw
randallstown
Nov 18, 2018

Love the cost of service for what you offer on my plan


stephanie felts
powder springs
Nov 18, 2018

I have had Ackerman for 2 years now if I make a mistake and my alarm goes off they call me immediately there's no wait time at the phone rings right away


zachary mccarthy
stone mountain
Nov 18, 2018

Great Business , Thanks Zach


charles crossen
philadelphia
Nov 18, 2018

no


james gittens
stone mountain
Nov 18, 2018

No


bernadette aaron
atlanta
Nov 18, 2018

Good people, fast service and local! All very important to me!


brad birenberg
atlanta
Nov 18, 2018

Very friendly and patient.


bill kilosky
clarksburg
Nov 18, 2018

Kevin was the Best!!!!


harvey/patricia mosley
decatur
Nov 15, 2018

No


joel hortenstine
peachtree corners
Nov 15, 2018

Great service. Very quick and accurate. Seem to let me know BEFORE something goes wrong or needs replacing.


tonique coley
fort washington
Nov 15, 2018

No