Reviews

4.94 / 5.0
5 stars
(302)
4 stars
(14)
3 stars
(2)
2 stars
(0)
1 stars
(0)

duluth
Feb 14, 2019

Great customer service. If you can make me happy you are good



bethesda
Feb 14, 2019

Overall outstanding work



forestville
Feb 13, 2019

The service is Great!



athens
Feb 13, 2019

Your technician, Keith, was extremely helpful and professional on his visit yesterday, so I am grateful to you for that.



atlanta
Feb 13, 2019

The tech (Sham) was fantastic!



douglasville
Feb 12, 2019

Just glad to be an Ackerman customer!



atlanta
Feb 12, 2019

Our last serviceman was excellent!!!



lithonia
Feb 11, 2019

You're about the best that I know anything about.



peachtree city
Feb 11, 2019

Personnel were great to deal with



alpharetta
Feb 11, 2019

Exceeded our expectations from the very first touch point! Very pleased thus far.



hazelhurst
Feb 11, 2019

Always very helpful!!



bethlehem
Feb 11, 2019

Jim Little was amazing!



rex
Feb 11, 2019

This was the best experience that I have had with Ackerman. From the initial call last week to the follow up call to confirm to the technician solving the issue. Everything was top notch.



stone mountain
Feb 11, 2019

Thanks to Val in Customer Loyalty.



hampton
Feb 07, 2019

Donnie did an amazing job!



alpharetta
Feb 06, 2019

Damien was a pleasure to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable and anxious to solve our issue, and he did! What a great asset he is to Ackerman and all of your customers.



smyrna
Feb 06, 2019

Mark was efficient, pleasant and very helpful in explaining my options during the installation of the wireless radio (changing from phone line) and the options that are available to me to address communication issues in my elevator now that I won't have an active hard wired phone in that location.



lithonia
Feb 04, 2019

my consultant Jackie was very informative, she knew her stuff.. THANKS JACKIE!!!!!



conyers
Feb 04, 2019

thank you Keith Chapman



covington
Feb 04, 2019

No it was very professional and perfect


michael giel
atlanta
Feb 04, 2019

Working with Ackerman is very easy! They are always on time and do a professional job!!!!


barbara garrett
atlanta
Jan 21, 2019

The few times I’ve accidentally opened a door other than the front door, which triggers instant alarm- while alarm is on stay etc., - I receive a call from Ackerman chop chop. Couldn’t ask for a quicker response!


allan holden
clinton
Jan 21, 2019

The service tech was personable and professional.


esther brinkley
stone mountain
Jan 21, 2019

I have had nothing but positive experiences with Ackerman. Please keep up the good work!


gregory faison
beltsville
Jan 21, 2019

My sales person Lucus B. was informative and is always willing to help. Every service tech I have had has been professional and courteous. Response time for alarms are quick.


brittany rullan
roswell
Jan 15, 2019

John was very nice and addressed all of my concerns. Very quick install as well


wendy nguyen
tucker
Jan 14, 2019

Indira was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend her to everyone I know


anthony whitfield
riverdale
Jan 14, 2019

The sales person was very knowledgeable and friendly


atl cnc architectur
Jan 11, 2019

Great service!


combined services in
Jan 11, 2019

I have always been completely satisfied with you.


st. columbia's episc
Jan 11, 2019

Nice folks. Good, reliable monitoring.


countryside montesso
Jan 11, 2019

Very Good Customer Service and Technician Assistance.


newton truck & trail
Jan 11, 2019

Great employees Attentive and knowledgeable Thank you. I’m changing my home system update with you


atlanta scales
Jan 11, 2019

Keep up the good work. We’ve never had an issue.


amberley senior livi
Jan 11, 2019

No problems. All good. Like the App to disarm and arm with


lilly sage appthecar
Jan 11, 2019

Easy to work with, reliable and well priced


neal fraser
mcdonough
Jan 09, 2019

No complaints, excellent service.


justin hornback
douglasville
Jan 09, 2019

Ackerman has first rate customer service! The system works great and the response time is incredible, every time we’ve accidentally set it off. Love that Ackerman only does security and is an all American small business! Highly recommended!


jamie mock
suwanee
Jan 09, 2019

Great Customer Service. TImely, very polite and extremely helpful. Would highly recommend.



snellville
Jan 09, 2019

The agent came sharp on time and explained a lot in detail..


lifelong learners intl acad
hampton
Jan 09, 2019

Great service, professional team and cost efficient plans!


victoria stern
atlanta
Jan 09, 2019

Dave who came out to do my initial visit was very friendly, honest and helpful. I felt very comfortable and happy with my choice due to his service.



smyrna
Jan 09, 2019

The customer service has been great with ease of scheduling an estimate and an exceptional rep in John Curry.


taddeo, elisabeth
doraville
Jan 04, 2019

Great service!


laque perkins
smyrna
Jan 04, 2019

Great customer service! Technican and CSR worked above and beyond.


divye dwivedi
kennesaw
Jan 04, 2019

Excellent security system


rupesh shah
marietta
Jan 04, 2019

Installer is very quick and knowledgeable


andrea austin
fayetteville
Dec 30, 2018

Service person was very knowledgeable. She answered everyone of my questions and I did not feel pressured.


runita preston
jonesboro
Dec 28, 2018

Anthony (Tony) was very professional and took time to explain several packages to me. He did an excellent job and did not rush to get my business. Thanks Tony


charles holiday
mcdonough
Dec 26, 2018

Great service! No issues, would recommend with confidence.